COMERCIAL

RESPONSABLES TÉCNICOS

Commercial Manager:

 

Agr.Engineer Joel Suvirada – Cell phone N° 03462 15 663894

jsuvirada@speedagro.com.ar

 

Tucumán, Salta, Jujuy and Catamarca:

 

Technical and Sales Manager:

Agr. Engineer Macarena Céspedes - Cell phone N° 0387 15 6055757

rcespedes@speedagro.com.ar

 

Tucumán and Santiago del Estero:

 

Technical and Sales Manager:

Agr. Engineer Walter Serreau - - Cell phone N° 0342 15 5153663

wserreau@speedagro.com.ar

 

Entre Ríos, Corrientes y Misiones:

 

Technical and Sales Assistant:

Agr. Engineer. Emiliano Medail - Cell phone N° +54 9 342 4053235

emedail@speedagro.com.ar

 

Corrientes - Paraguay:

 

Technical and Sales Manager:

Agr. Engineer. Eduardo Gómez - Cell phone N° 0379 15 4802694

egomez@speedagro.com.ar

 

 

Córdoba, San Luis, La Pampa:

 

Technical and Sales Manager:

Agr. Engineer Javier Buffa - Cell phone N° 0358 15 3416367

jbuffa@speedagro.com.ar

 

Agr. Engineer Guillermo Seleme -

Cel phone N° 0351 15 3413974

gseleme@speedagro.com.ar

 

Santa Fe and North of Buenos Aires

Technical and Sales Manager:

Agr. Engineer Juan Pablo Belardinelli  - Cell phone N° 2323 15 625089

jpbelardinelli@speedagro.com.ar

 

Agr. Engineer Leonel Lequio - Cell phone N° 0342 15 4791055

llequio@speedagro.com.ar

 

 

Center-South Buenos Aires

 

Agr. Engineer Marlon Pardo  - Cell phone N° 0342 15 4790998

mpardo@speedagro.com.ar

 

 

South Area Coordinator

 

Agr. Engineer Alfredo Ferzzola -

Cell phone N° +54 9 2323 62 5089

aferzzola@speedagro.com.ar

 

Development Manager

 

Agr. Engineer Alejo Alonso

aabaroni@speedagro.com.ar