COMMERCIAL

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Commercial Manager:

 

Ing. Agr. Joel Suvirada - Cel. 03462 15 663894

jsuvirada@speedagro.com.ar

 

Special Accounts Manager:

 

Ing. Agr. Lucas Magi  - Cel. 0342 15 6142758

lmagi@speedagro.com.ar

 

Tucumán, Salta, Jujuy y Catamarca

 

Technical and Sales Manager:

 

Ing. Agr. Rodrigo Torres - Cel. 0387 15 6055757

rtorres@speedagro.com.ar

 

Tucumán y Santiago del Estero

 

Technical and Sales Manager:

 

Ing. Agr. Walter Serreau - Cel. 0342 15 5153663

wserreau@speedagro.com.ar

 

Entre Ríos, Corrientes y Misiones

 

Technical and Sales Assistants:

 

Ing. Agr. Alejo Alonso - Cel. 0342 15 6101954

aabaroni@speedagro.com.ar

 

Corrientes - Paraguay

 

Technical and Sales Managers:

 

Ing. Agr. Eduardo Gómez - Cel. 0379 15 4802694

egomez@speedagro.com.ar

 

Córdoba, San Luis, La Pampa

 

Technical and Sales Managers:

 

Ing. Agr. Juan Pablo Gonzalez

Cel. 0358 15 3416367

jpgonzalez@speedagro.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Guillermo Seleme

Cel. 0351 15 3413974

gseleme@speedagro.com.ar

 

Santa Fe y Norte de Buenos Aires

 

Technical and Sales Managers:

 

Ing. Agr. Juan Pablo Belardinelli

Cel. 0342 15 5384820

jpbelardinelli@speedagro.com.ar

 

Ing. Agr. Leonel Lequio

Cel. 0342 15 4791055

llequio@speedagro.com.ar

 

Centro Sur Buenos Aires

 

Ing. Agr. Marlon Pardo  - Cel. 0342 15 4790998

mpardo@speedagro.com.ar